LITTER ABATEMENT

 

NO CREDIT WILL BE GIVEN FOR RAINOUTS FOR THOSE WHO HAVE 16 HOURS COMMUNITY SERVICE

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Sunday, January 7, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 1018
Sunday, February 11, 1018

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018

You are to report to the Ascension Parish Courthouse overflow parking lot located on the south side of the courthouse, across Worthy Road in Gonzales at 6:30 a.m. on the above dates and will be released at 2:30 p.m. You are to provide your own lunch and transportation to and from the Sheriff’s Office. Dress according to the weather conditions. We recommend you bring a pair of work gloves.

To assure your attendance, sign the roster provided by the supervisor!!!

An offender who participates in a litter abatement of collection program pursuant to this Paragraph, shall have no cause of action for damages against the entity conducting the program or supervising his participation therein, including a municipality, parish, sheriff, or other entity, nor against any official, employee, or agent of such entity, for any injury or loss suffered by him during or arising out of his participation in the program, if such injury or loss is a direct result of the lack of supervision or act or omission of the supervisor, unless the injury or loss was caused by the intentional or grossly negligent act or omission of the entity or its official, employee, or agent. See R.S. 30:2531.4 and R.S. 14:98.5.
 

©Copyright 2018, Ascension Parish Court, all rights reserved.

Internet services by: MRG Design